Menu

Acuvue

The Biofinity is the Continuous Wear monthly lens from CooperVision. It is so breathable, so that you can 30 For days at a time — even overnight. Biofinity contact lenses give you completely new freedom and are therefore more independent. Free from daily cleaning- and retention ceremony, you can face your everyday life or longer journeys more relaxed.

The Biofinity contact lenses are top-quality products from CooperVision. The patented new Aquaform material makes the lenses particularly soft. Thanks to the increased wearing comfort, the feeling is conveyed to you, no contact lenses to wear.

You should take out your lenses, The Smooth Blue tint makes it easier for you to use. With the so-called Dealing with Tint, you can find your contact lenses better in the container. In addition, inserting the lenses is much easier. The range of diopter values ​​is from +8. 00 get a bus -12. 00 dpt wide, so that many customers can enjoy the benefits of Biofinity.

 

Showing 1–16 of 178 results

Menu

Acuvue

La Biofinity est la lentille mensuelle à port continu de CooperVision. C'est tellement respirant, pour que vous puissiez 30 Pendant des jours à la fois — même du jour au lendemain. Les lentilles de contact Biofinity vous offrent une toute nouvelle liberté et sont donc plus indépendantes. Libéré du nettoyage quotidien- et cérémonie de rétention, vous pouvez vous attendre à votre vie quotidienne ou à de plus longs voyages de manière plus détendue.

Die Biofinity Kontaktlinsen sind pass away Spitzenprodukte von CooperVision. Le nouveau matériau breveté Aquaform rend les verres particulièrement doux. Grâce au confort de port accru, la sensation vous est transmise, pas de lentilles de contact à porter.

Vous devez retirer vos lentilles, erleichtert Ihnen die Smooth Blue Tönung den Umgang. Le soi-disant traitement de la teinte vous permet de trouver plus facilement vos lentilles de contact dans le contenant. De plus, l'insertion des lentilles est beaucoup plus facile. La plage des valeurs dioptriques va de +8. 00 prendre un bus -12. 00 dpt large, afin que de nombreux clients puissent profiter des avantages de la Biofinity.

 

Affichage de 1–16 sur 178 résultats