Menu

Acuvue

The Biofinity is the Continuous Wear monthly lens from CooperVision. It is so breathable, so that you can 30 For days at a time — even overnight. Biofinity contact lenses give you completely new freedom and are therefore more independent. Free from daily cleaning- and retention ceremony, you can face your everyday life or longer journeys more relaxed.

The Biofinity contact lenses are top-quality products from CooperVision. The patented new Aquaform material makes the lenses particularly soft. Thanks to the increased wearing comfort, the feeling is conveyed to you, no contact lenses to wear.

You should take out your lenses, The Smooth Blue tint makes it easier for you to use. With the so-called Dealing with Tint, you can find your contact lenses better in the container. In addition, inserting the lenses is much easier. The range of diopter values ​​is from +8. 00 get a bus -12. 00 dpt wide, so that many customers can enjoy the benefits of Biofinity.

 

Showing 1–16 of 178 results

Menu

Acuvue

Die Biofinity ist die Continuous Wear Monatslinse von CooperVision. Sie ist so atmungsaktiv, so dass man sie 30 Tage lang am Stück tragen kann — auch über Nacht. Über Biofinity Kontaktlinsen erhalten Sie völlig neue Freiheiten und sind dadurch unabhängiger. Befreit von der täglichen Reinigungs- und Aufbewahrungszeremonie, können Sie deinem Alltag oder auch längeren Reisen entspannter entgegensehen.

Die Biofinity Kontaktlinsen sind pass away Spitzenprodukte von CooperVision. Dasjenige patentierte neuartige Aquaform-Material mächtigkeit die Linsen besonders weich. Dank des gesteigerten Tragekomforts wird Ihnen das Gefühl vermittelt, keine Kontaktlinsen zu tragen.

Sollten Sie Ihren Linsen doch einmal herausnehmen, erleichtert Ihnen die Smooth Blue Tönung den Umgang. Durch den sogenannten Dealing with Tint können Sie Ihre Kontaktlinsen besser im Behälter finden. Zudem fällt dasjenige Einsetzen der Linsen deutlich leichter. Die Spannbreite der Dioptrienwerte ist von +8. 00 dpt bis -12. 00 dpt weit gefächert, so dass viele Kunden die Vorteile der Biofinity genießen können.

 

1–10 von 178 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt.